- 13%

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Ajouter votre avis

140.00 Dhs

(-13%)
The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller-coaster days known as growing up. Now a — Read More
SKU: 9781847394071 Catégories: , , , ,

The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a deeply affecting coming-of-age story that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller-coaster days known as growing up. Now a major motion picture starring Emma Watson and Logan Lerman. Stephen Chbosky’s new film Wonder, starring Owen Wilson and Julia Roberts is out now.

Charlie is a freshman. And while he’s not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popular. Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years yet socially awkward, he is a wallflower, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it. Charlie is attempting to navigate his way through uncharted territory: the world of first dates and mix-tapes, family dramas and new friends; the world of sex, drugs, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show, when all one requires is that perfect song on that perfect drive to feel infinite. But Charlie can’t stay on the sideline forever. Standing on the fringes of life offers a unique perspective. But there comes a time to see what it looks like from the dance floor.

‘A coming of age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace… often inspirational and always beautifully written’ USA Today

Spécification: The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Specification
Format

Paperback

Language

English

ISBN

9781847394071

Author

User Reviews

0.0 hors de 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Plus d'offres pour ce produit!

140.00 Dhs

En stock (peut être commandé)

Free delivery
For orders > 800Dhs
Product Protection
For all orders in shop
Safe Checkout
Secure payment process
10
The Perks of Being a WallflowerAuthor :   Stephen Chbosky

140.00 Dhs

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
LPMarocaine
Logo
Register New Account
Bienvenue chez LPMarocaine.com ! 🎉 Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant pour profiter d'avantages exclusifs:
Shopping cart