Featured!

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

350.00 Dhs

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality. Neil Gaiman
For fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times-bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

Author :

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality. Neil Gaiman For fans of — Read More
SKU: 9781785652509 Tags: ,

350.00 Dhs

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

Font Awesome Icons When will my order arrive?
9
Font Awesome Icons

  Delivery Available Everywhere               3D Secured Payment by Card               Cash on Delivery

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality. Neil Gaiman
For fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times-bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force.

When Addie La Rue makes a pact with the devil, she trades her soul for immortality. But there’s always a price – the devil takes away her place in the world, cursing her to be forgotten by everyone.

Addie flees her tiny home town in 18th-Century France, beginning a journey that takes her across the world, learning to live a life where no one remembers her and everything she owns is lost and broken. Existing only as a muse for artists throughout history, she learns to fall in love anew every single day.

Her only companion on this journey is her dark devil with hypnotic green eyes, who visits her each year on the anniversary of their deal. Alone in the world, Addie has no choice but to confront him, to understand him, maybe to beat him.

Until one day, in a second hand bookshop in Manhattan, Addie meets someone who remembers her. Suddenly thrust back into a real, normal life, Addie realises she can’t escape her fate forever.

Specification: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

Specification
Author

Editor

Format

Language

Nbr of Pages

560 pages

Release date

03 Sep 2020

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No more offers for this product!
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
LPMarocaine
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Shopping cart