- 6%

Unravel Me

145.00 Dhs

Author :

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's — Read More
SKU: 9781405291767

145.00 Dhs

(-6%)

Plus que 1 en stock

Font Awesome Icons When will my order arrive?
5
Font Awesome Icons

  Delivery Available Everywhere               3D Secured Payment by Card               Cash on Delivery

X-Men meets The Handmaid’s Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard’s The Red Queen, Netflix’s Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.

They want to find me. I will find them first.

Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam.

But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.

In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart-and the life of those she loves.

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

“Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

“Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!” -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

“IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!” – Teenreads.com

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Spécification: Unravel Me

Specification
Format

Paperback

Language

English

ISBN

9781405291767

Author

Editor

Format

Release date

05 Apr 2018

Nbr of Pages

480 Pages

Language

User Reviews

0.0 hors de 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Unravel Me”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Unravel Me

145.00 Dhs

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
LPMarocaine
Logo
Register New Account
Shopping cart