- 9%

Starry Eyes

Ajouter votre avis

100.00 Dhs

Author :

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies — Read More
SKU: 9781471161063 Tags: , ,

100.00 Dhs

(-9%)

Plus que 1 en stock

Font Awesome Icons When will my order arrive?
4
Font Awesome Icons

  Delivery Available Everywhere               3D Secured Payment by Card               Cash on Delivery

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year’s homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn’t hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it’s not simply a matter of enduring each other’s company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.

Spécification: Starry Eyes

Specification
Author

Format

Editor

Language

Release date

17/05/2018

Nbr of Pages

432 pages

Size

130 x 198 x 26mm

Dimensions
Weight 0.309 kg

User Reviews

0.0 hors de 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Starry Eyes”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Starry Eyes

100.00 Dhs

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
LPMarocaine
Logo
Register New Account
Reset Password
Shopping cart